目标和使命
        价 值 观

 

 

价值观

客户

我们以客户的成功来衡量我们的成功。 在任何情形中,我们总是力图创造一种"双赢"的机会。我们始终清醒地意识到我们终极发展的基点是建立在客户的完全满意之上。我们通过为客户提供各种提高他们竞争力的途径来满足他们的商务需求。不仅如此,我们还和客户组合成一种团队,以此来增强双方远久的利益。我们对客户的关照并不停留在口头,而是贯穿于实际行动。

创新

亚派克崇尚对人力资本、产品、服务的不断创新。在当今的世界中,人创造和推动了革新。我们把握一切机会使用最杰出的人才。有了这些杰出员工,我们运作的每一个环节中坚持不懈地推动创新。我们不断推动创新!

诚信

亚派克深信诚实是企业文化之核心准则。这一准则始终倾注于我们全球运作网络的每一个节点。无论是对待现有客户、潜在客户,供应商还是同仁,我们始终不渝地采取一种公开、诚实、真诚的方法来达到我们的目标;我们重信誉、从不空承诺。我们通过诚信获取成功!

市场

亚派克深信全球的公平竞争。我们同时笃信市场经济的内在机制-需求驱使供应、革新创造市场、顾客的选择及市场需求左右价格结构及竞争机制。"适者生存"基于对市场的完全理解、对市场经济固有规则的尊重。我们尊重市场机制。

创造力

亚派克坚信不断革新的强烈欲望孕育出创造力和推动进步。这需要新的视点,新的思维,以及新的分析与解决问题的方法。通过一种高度的急迫感及危机感,对机遇产生新的灵敏度,并使之成为必然。我们培养创造力。

多元化

亚派克崇敬多元化。多元化使企业健全、并创造智慧。多元化激励不同的思维、不同工作方式并营造出稳固的员工群体。将多元的才智聚集一起使我们能够稳固和增强发展及繁荣的基石。我们培育多元化。

变革

亚派克推崇变革,机构内部和外部的变革。变革给每一个亚派克员工带来了挑战,创造了机遇。变革促使亚派克不断审视其运营的基准,把握机会使企业腾升,藉此采用新的运作方法。 变革,格洛夫称之为"战略折射点",在当今的世界中已成为一种常量,而不是变量。在亚派克,我们正在努力变革商务运作方式。我们甚至在致力于变革人们对市场、对我们的产品及服务的认识。因此,我们是在变革一种视角、一种目标、一种习俗和一种思维。我们创造进步的变革。

通力协作

只有通力协作,企业才能升腾。 亚派克长期意识到机构内部团队间、和机构外部供应商及客户间如同大家庭般地通力协作的深远意义。通力协作,我们将创造及定义一种更高境界的诚实及优化的商务世界。通力协作,我们将定义商业的未来。

尊重

我们尊重每一个人的生活方式,选择、决定、个性及观点。我们对待他们就如我们期待别人对待我们一样。不尊重他人,在亚派克决不容忍。尊重是亚派克企业文化的核心。我们尊重他人。

沟通

我们笃信沟通是成功关键之关键。在亚派克, 沟通并不仅仅是一种理念,而实际上更多的是一种原则、一种必然。企业内部及外部的沟通促使亚派克提高效率和生产力,也因此使客户满意。作为一个团队,相互沟通、与供应商已客户沟通,如同一个大家庭,这是一种使然。通过有效沟通,我们使信息增值,最终使人们前进。我们相互沟通信息,使人们前进,最终推进产品及提高服务效率。

最佳境界

在每个运作环节达到最佳境界并不是亚派克未来的目标,而是其每日运作的常规。我们每做一件事,每一个运作环节,都尽力达到最佳结果,从不满足。我们藉此不断地提高运作标准。我们的最终测试标准就是判断我们究竟能够做得多好,以及最佳境界是否有其极限。我们身体力行最佳境界而不是对其谈论。

We measure our success by the success of our customers. We create a win-win situation at every opportunity there is. We have long realized that the foundation for our ultimate growth resides on our customers' total satisfaction. We are dedicated to meeting their business needs with means that provide them with a competitive edge. Further we team with them in ways that strengthen the long-term benefits in a partnership with Apeks. We care our customers not in words but in action.


Apeks holds a strong conviction on constant innovation with people, product to service. It is the people who make a difference in today's world, and we grasp every opportunity to employ the best and the brightest people. With these people, we strive after steadfast innovation in every phase of our operation. We keep constant innovation.


Apeks firmly believes that integrity comprises the core principle of our business culture. This principle is deeply instilled in every node and process of our global operational network. Whether we work with customers, prospects, suppliers or our own associates, we always adopt an open, honest, sincere way to achieve our goals, and stick to our commitments and never make any promise that we cannot carry it through. We rely on integrity to accomplish our success.


Apeks believes in open and fair competition in global market. We also believe in the inherent mechanisms of market economy where demand drives supply, innovation creates new markets, and customers' choice and market demand control prices and competition. "The survival of the fittest" results from a thorough understanding of markets, and following the intrinsic rules of market economy. We respect market mechanisms.


Apeks firmly maintains that constant drive for innovation leads to creativity and progress. It requires new perspectives, new mindset, and new ways of analyzing and solving problems. It also necessitates new sensitivity to opportunities with a high sense of urgency and crisis. We nurture creativity.


Apeks reveres diversity. It is diversity that makes organizations strong, and that yields wisdom. Diversity stimulates different ways of thinking, of doing things and creating solid state of workforce. Bringing together a diverse pool of talent enables us to reinforce our foundation for our growth and prosperity. We promote diversity.


We believe in change, change inside organization and outside. Change brings about challenges and opportunities to everyone working in Apeks. Change forces Apeks to constantly scrutinize its fundamentals, grasp opportunities to rise to new heights and operate in new ways. Change represents what Andy Grove called a strategic inflection point. Change has become a constant instead of a variable in today's world. At Apeks, we are endeavoring to change the way business is operated and conducted. We are even changing the way people think of market, our products and services. So we are changing a perspective, a goal, a habit and a mindset. We create changes for the better.


Together, we rise. Apeks has long realized the significance of working together closely within as a team, and with suppliers and customers outside as a family. Together we are creating and defining a sphere of the world where business is conducted with ever higher integrity and optimum. Together, we are defining the business of the future.


We respect each individual for their life style, choice, decision, personality and opinions. We treat them as we hope to be treated ourselves. We hold zero tolerance for nothing less than being respectful to others. Respect is at the core of Apeks culture. We respect people.


We hold strongly the belief that communication plays a critical role in achieving our goals. It is in fact more than a belief; it is a principle at Apeks, and a must. Communication both inside and outside Apeks leads to high efficiency and productivity, and related to this, customer satisfaction. We are obligated to communicate with one another as a team, and with suppliers and customers as a family. Through efficient communication, we add value to information which ultimately moves people. We communicate information that moves people who in turn move products and services more efficiently.


Excellence in every aspect of our operation is not our future goal but rather, it is a norm at Apeks in its daily performance. We are never satisfied with anything less than the very best in everything we do. We continuously elevate the standard for everyone. The ultimate test for us here will be for all of us to determine just how good we can really be and if excellence has its limit. We perform rather than speak of excellence.